You are here

South Haven Fair Association


Check out the fair's Facebook page for more details about the fair!


Fair Board Members:  Kalli Nicholson, President.  Katrina Hallman, Vice-President.  Don Minor, Treasurer.  Kayla Betzen, Secretary.  Amy Brown, Building Trustee.   Julie Wolf.   Diana Locke.   Kelli Dvorak.   Steve Nicholson.   Lea Theurer.


If you are interested in renting one of the fair buildings, please call Amy at 892-5410.


The South Haven Fair Association is a non-profit 501(c) organization - not funded by city or county taxpayer dollars - that relies solely on donations, fundraisers, and the efforts of our volunteers to put on the fair every year.  Interested in helping out?  Contact a fair board member or bring your ideas to the next fair board meeting and help us keep the tradition going of having the 'Best Little Fair in Sumner County!'

Error | City of South Haven, Kansas

Error message

  • Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/cityofsouthhaven/public_html/includes/ in drupal_send_headers() (line 1499 of /home/cityofsouthhaven/public_html/includes/
  • TypeError: Argument 1 passed to xmlsitemap_node_create_link() must be an instance of stdClass, boolean given, called in /home/cityofsouthhaven/public_html/modules/xmlsitemap/xmlsitemap_node/xmlsitemap_node.module on line 28 in xmlsitemap_node_create_link() (line 194 of /home/cityofsouthhaven/public_html/modules/xmlsitemap/xmlsitemap_node/xmlsitemap_node.module).


The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.