Loving and Living the

small town life.

About us

Mayor: Michael Harding

Council Members: 

  • Steve Nicholson

  • Colby Theurer

  • Garrett VanZant

  • Emily Harding

  • Shala Crenshaw

City Clerk:

  • Jill Richards

  • Amy Brown (Deputy Clerk)

The City Council usually meets on the first Monday of the month at City Hall at 6:30 p.m.. (excluding legal holidays).  In the event the first Monday of the month is a legal holiday, council meets that Tuesday


City Office Hours:

Mondays:  1:00pm - 6:00pm

Tuesdays:  8:30am - 12:30am

Camp Fire

Permits, Ordinances & Resolutions

Updated 04/15/20


Check here for updates.